Community CalendarVillage CouncilGrand ValleyDepartmentsVillage HistoryCity DirectoryCity OrdinancesUtility AggregationCommunity ResourcesLinksHome Page

 

 

 

Village of Indian Hill Bulletin



THE INDIAN HILL BULLETIN is the official monthly publication of the Village of Indian Hill. All copy & pictures sent to the Village office to be included in the Indian Hill Bulletin should preferably be sent by email to bulletin@ihill.org. If it is not possible for you to email them, you can call Kari Zenni at 561-6500 to make other arrangements. Subjects of photographs should be identified and a return address included as all photographs are returned. No negatives accepted.

Subscribe to Bulletin by Email
Village residents may subscribe to receive an email from the Village when a new issue of the Indian Hill Bulletin is available on line. In addition, they may also select to receive email updates by category including:

  • Alerts from the Rangers
  • Grand Valley News
  • Rowe Arboretum Events and Updates
  • Special Events
  • Traffic/Construction Updates
  • Waste/Recycling Schedule Changes

Subscribe to Bulletin email notification

BULLETIN INSERTS
The Village will accept inserts to be available online only. The deadline for getting an insert in the online Bulletin is the same as the deadline for Bulletin articles. Inserts are only for Village associated organizations such as churches, scouts, schools, clubs, committees, the Indian Hill Historical Society and Greenacres. They are not for personal or business advertising. Please send no more than one insert per publication.
For more information, call Kari Zenni at the Village office (561-6500) or email bulletin@ihill.org

Bulletin Schedule for 2017
Copy Deadline Publication Date
Friday - January 13 Wednesday - February 8
Friday - February 17 Wednesday - March 8
Friday - March 17 Wednesday - April 5
Friday - April 14 Wednesday - May 3
Friday - May 12 Wednesday - May 31
Friday - June 9 Wednesday - June 28
No Publication in July
Friday - August 18 Wednesday - September 6
Friday - September 15 Wednesday - October 4
Friday - October 13 Wednesday - November 1
Friday - November 10 Wednesday - November 29
Friday -December 8 Wednesday - December 27

 

More Information

Current Bulletin

April 5, 2017

Past Bulletins